Repair of overhead cranes and overhead-travelling cranes

Repair of overhead cranes and overhead-travelling cranes

INSTALLCRANESERVICE LLC is engaged in repair of lifting cranes for more than 17 years. This type of work is the most popular because it is performed both periodically (scheduled maintenance of the crane) and unscheduled (emergency), and at the same time it is multi-faceted: this can be a simple replacement of a cable, or overhaul of the crane with all the related unforeseen works. This is not so easy to understand, but we will make sense of it.

The most simple works are repair of overhead-travelling cranes.  Overhead-travelling cranes (overhead single-girder cranes), as well as jib cranes are simple lifting machines that have only three mechanisms, operate in light and medium loading mode, therefore the repair of overhead-travelling cranes, as a rule, is several times cheaper than that of other cranes.

Peculiarities of the overhead-travelling crane emergency repair is that extremely short time is allotted for the definition of the defect and its elimination, especially if this crane participates in the process or performs loading and unloading operations on a rented vehicle – in these cases the customer’s losses increase every minute. In order to quickly assess the scale of the problem and to identify the cause of the breakdown, our company sends two specialists – a mechanic and an electrician to the site of work. INSTALLCRANESERVICE LLC maintains a spare parts warehouse for the most common types of cranes, therefore repair of overhead-travelling cranes is performed promptly.

Repairs of cranes performed in the allotted time, with a clear technical specification and a list of components to be replaced, are called scheduled repairs. As a rule, these repairs are needed to prevent breakdowns, which involves maintenance: for example, replacement of telpher load ropes, replacement of starters, inspection of gearboxes, repair of motors of the movement mechanism, and alignment of the crane track. INSTALLCRANESERVICE LLC also provides a service of the cranes maintenance, with regular inspections and repairs.

Overhaul of overhead-travelling cranes is the most time-consuming type of works, because it requires prior expert inspection, fault detection with the preparation of the list of defects and the list of procurement of materials and components. Overhaul of an overhead-travelling crane is carried out in accordance with the maintenance schedule regulated by the operating manual, or in the case of the purchase of a workshop where an overhead-travelling crane is already installed. This kind of repair involves the replacement of the main mechanisms: motors, gearboxes or assemblies, for example – replacement of end beams, replacement of the main beam.

In order to find out the cost of repair of an overhead-travelling crane in the case of a scheduled repair or overhaul, it is necessary to provide a list of defects or terms of reference with photos, if it concerns damages to the metal structure.

In the absence of a list of defects and terms of reference, you can contact our specialists for the fault detection of the crane.

Ремонт кран-балок

Ремонт кран-балок

Предприятие ООО «МОНТАЖКРАНСЕРВИС» уже более 17-ти лет занимается ремонтом грузоподъемных кранов. Этот вид работ является самым востребованным т.к. выполняется как периодически (плановый ремонт крана) так и внепланово (аварийный), и в тоже время многогранным: может быть простая замена троса, а может — капитальный ремонт крана, со всеми вытекающими непредвиденными работами. В этом не так просто разобраться, но мы все-таки расставим все точки на и.

Наиболее простые работы – это ремонт кран-балок.  Кран балки (мостовые однобалочные краны), а также консольные краны являются простыми грузоподъемными машинами, которые имеют всего три механизма, работают в легком и среднем режиме нагружения, поэтому ремонт кран – балок, как правило, в несколько раз дешевле, чем у других кранов.

Особенности авариного ремонта кран-балки заключается в том, что на определение дефекта и его устранение отведено предельно мало времени, особенно, если этот кран участвует в техпроцессе или выполняет погрузочно-разгрузочные работы на арендованный транспорт – в этих случаях убытки заказчика растут с каждой минутой. Для того, чтобы максимально быстро оценить масштаб проблемы и выявить причину поломки, наше предприятие отправляет на место выполнения работ двух специалистов – механика и электрика. ООО «МОНТАЖКРАНСЕРВИС» поддерживает склад ЗИП для самых распространенных типов кранов, поэтому ремонт кран-балок выполняется оперативно.

Ремонты кранов, которые выполняют в отведенное время, с четким техническим заданием и перечнем компонентов, подлежащих замене, называют плановыми ремонтами. Как правило эти ремонты нужны для профилактики поломок, которые предусматривает техническое обслуживание: например — замена грузовых канатов тельфера, замена пускателей, ревизия редукторов, ремонт двигателей механизма передвижения, а также рихтовка кранового пути. ООО «МОНТАЖКРАНСЕРВИС», предоставляет так же услугу технического обслуживания кранов, с регулярными осмотрами и выполнением ремонтных работ.

Капитальный ремонт кран – балок — это наиболее трудоемкий вид работ, т.к. требует предварительного проведения экспертного осмотра, дефектации с составлением дефектной ведомости и перечня закупки материалов, компонентов. Капитальный ремонт кран-балки проводится в соответствии с графиком ТО, регламентированным руководством по эксплуатации, или же в случае покупки цеха, в котором уже установлена кран-балка. Такой ремонт подразумевает собой замену основных механизмов: двигателей, редукторов или же узлов в сборе, например -замену концевых балок, замену главной балки.

Для того, чтобы узнать стоимость ремонта кран балки в случае с плановым или капитальным ремонтом крана, необходимо предоставить дефектную ведомость или же техническое задание с фотографиями, если это касается поломок металлоконструкции.

В случае отсутствия дефектной ведомости и технического задания, Вы можете обратиться к нашим специалистам за дефектацией крана.