ABOUT US


INSTALLCRANESERVICE is an automation of your business.
We provide production of high reliability, individual price offer and also a huge range of additional services.

INSTALLCRANESERVICE is an enterprise specializing in lifting machinery, where the experience is passed on from generation to generation.



The first enterprise was created in 2005 by two engineers and since that moment the tradition to always put reliability first has been established. For over 10 years, by improving and developing, our specialists have studied the causes of all operational failures of lifting machines. Consequently, as early as at the designing stage, we set up the most reliable components and find the technological solutions which allow to increase the operational life of the crane.

To this very day, we carry out ceaseless scientific work on increasing the indicators of the equipment and minimizing resource consumption; thereby we can confidently give a guarantee for our equipment of 18 months and more.

We consider the application of the newest technologies to not just improve one enterprise but to develop the country as a whole.

Like all conscious citizens, we want to live in a modern country. Our mission is to consolidate the positions of Ukraine in the world market not as a resource exporter, but as a strong machine-building state.


We pay great attention to creation of the complete cargo movement cycle: from the moment of determining the functions and developing the projects to handover of the crane coming with the crane way and current feedthrough to the representatives of the State Technical Expertise Center.

We also adhere to loyalty in the price policy. We understand that every enterprise may, to one extent or another, go through a crisis; therefore, we offer both new and remanufactured equipment.



INSTALLCRANESERVICE LLC
the equipment you can trust

A reliable partner of many companies in Ukraine and all over the world.



One of our priorities is a long-term partnership. For this purpose, our specialists are ready to develop nonstandard projects, which will satisfy the individual production demands increasing the efficiency and profitability of enterprises. We use standardized and unified components, which fully eliminates the possibility of production downtime. The employees of our enterprise are the specialists providing the knowledge and experience, whose duties include ensuring quick response, both to calculation of the cost for the submitted order and to a repair request. The specialists can arrive at the failure spot, diagnose the problems and provide the ways of eliminating the defect within 24 hours.


As of today, the key features of ICS Ukraine LLC are:

innovative technologies based upon personal experience and knowledge;

responsibility to the consumer and dependability of the equipment;

“healthy” prices and flexibility towards each partner;

orientation to a long-term fruitful relationship by means of the related services.

History



The history of ICS Ukraine LLC begins from 2004, when two talented engineers specializing in installation and dismantling of the cranes in Zaporizhkran plant took the lead of the first enterprise for crane maintenance. They were involved in installation of the following cranes: 260 t gantry crane and 150/30 t overhead crane in Iraq, 120 t gantry crane in Vietnam and of many other, as well as in restoration of the cranage in Angola after the bombardment.

During the period from 2004 to 2008, the service range of the enterprise had expanded to: installation, repair of electric and mechanical parts, modernization, reconstruction of all crane types, including truck cranes, tower cranes and gantry cranes. Over 120 crane units had been mounted and around 500 repair and reconstruction works had been performed, but the enterprise management kept advancing and launched their own crane manufacture.

Since the beginning of 2008, owing to the combined creative work of constructors, technologists, production workers, based on the scientific approach, INSTALLCRANESERVICE LLC manufactured and installed first overhead cranes.

The workforce expanded by the specialists in the fields of designing and industrial electronics, by qualified assemblers and installers – it remains unchanged to this day. We make sure that all our employees improve their skills and develop the sense of personal responsibility for the benefit of achieving the common purpose.

By 2013, with a strong, close-knit and resourceful team of specialists and managers, who follow our goals, INSTALLCRANESERVICE LLC was opened. Having an enormous background of experience and knowledge and being able to apply them, we proved ourselves to be a reliable partner not only in providing services for lifting mechanisms but also in manufacturing of cranes.


Become our partners


we offer better terms and reliable quality of our equipment


Contact us

параллакс фон

О НАС


ООО «МОНТАЖКРАНСЕРВИС» — автоматизация Вашего производства.
Мы предоставляем Вам оборудование высокой надежности, индивидуальное ценообразование, а также большой выбор сопутствующих услуг.

МОНТАЖКРАНСЕРВИС – это предприятие, специализирующееся на грузоподъемной технике, где опыт передается из поколения в поколение.



Первое предприятие было создано в 2005г двумя инженерами и с того момента была заложена традиция на первое место всегда ставить надежность. Более 10 лет, совершенствуясь и развиваясь, наши специалисты изучили причины всех эксплуатационных поломок грузоподъемных машин. Поэтому еще на этапе проектирования мызакладываем самые надежные комплектующие и находим такие технологические решения, которые позволяют увеличить эксплуатационный срок крана.

Мы и по сей день ведем непрерывную научную работу над повышением показателей оборудования и минимизации затрат ресурсов, в результате чего можем смело давать гарантию на наше оборудование от 18 месяцев.

Для нас применение новейших технологий - это не только совершенствование отдельного предприятия, а и развитие всей страны в целом.


Как и все сознательные граждане, мы заинтересованы в том, что бы жить в современном государстве. Наша миссия – закрепить позиции Украины на мировом рынке не как экспортера ресурсов, а как сильное машиностроительное государство.

Большое внимание мы уделяем работе над созданием полного цикла перемещения грузов: от определения функций и разработки проектов, до сдачи крана в комплекте с подкрановым путем и токоподводом представителям Государственных ЭТЦ.

Так же мы придерживаемся лояльности в ценовой политике. Мы осознаем, что каждое предприятие в то или иной степени может переживать кризис, и предлагаем как новое оборудование, так и восстановленное.


ООО «МОНТАЖКРАНСЕРВИС»
оборудование, которому можно доверять

Надежный партнер многих предприятий из Украины и всего мира



Один из наших приоритетов – долгосрочное партнерство. Для этого наши специалисты готовы разрабатывать нестандартные проекты, которые будут удовлетворять индивидуальные производственные потребности, повышающие производительность и рентабельность предприятий. Мы используем стандартизированные, унифицированные комплектующие, что полностью исключает возможность простоя производства. Штат нашего предприятия – это специалисты, являющиеся источником знаний и опыта, одна из функций которых обеспечение быстрого реагирования, как на просчет стоимости поступившей заявки, так и на запрос о ремонте. В течение суток специалисты могут прибыть на место поломки, провести диагностику и предоставить пути устранения неисправности.


На сегодняшний день ООО «МКС» это:

это передовые технологии, основанные на личном опыте и знаниях;

ответственность перед потребителем и безотказность оборудования;

«здоровые» цены и гибкость по отношению к каждому партнеру;

ориентированность на долгосрочные плодотворные отношения, за счет сопутствующих услуг.

История



История ООО «МКС» начинается с 2004 года, когда два талантливых инженера, специализирующихся на монтажах и демонтажах кранов завода «Запорожкран», возглавили первое предприятие по обслуживанию кранов. Они участвовали в монтаже таких кранов: козловой кран г/п 260т и мостовой кран г/п 150/30т в Ираке, козловой кран г/п 120т во Вьетнаме и многих других, а также в восстановлении кранового парка в Анголе после бомбардировки.

За период с 2004 по 2008гг спектр услуг предприятия расширился до: монтажей, ремонтов электрический и механической части, модернизаций, реконструкций кранов всех типов кранов, включая автокраны, башенные, козловые краны. Было смонтировано более 120 единиц кранов, произведено около 500 ремонтов и реконструкций, но на этом руководство предприятия не стало останавливаться, и запустило собственное производство кранов.

С начала 2008г благодаря совместной творческой работе конструкторов, технологов, производственников на основе научного подхода ООО «МОНТАЖСПЕЦКРАН» изготовил и смонтировал первые мостовые краны.

Штат сотрудников расширялся за счет специалистов в сфере проектирования, промышленной электроники, квалифицированных сборщиков и монтажников и остается неизменным по сегодняшний день. Мы заботимся о том, что бы каждый наш сотрудник совершенствовал свои навыки, развивал чувство личной ответственности на благо достижения общей цели.

К 2013 году, имея сильную, сплоченную и предприимчивую команду специалистов и менеджеров, разделяющих наши цели, открылось предприятие ООО «МОНТАЖКРАНСЕРВИС». Имея колоссальный багаж опыта и знаний и умение их применить, мы смогли зарекомендовать себя как надежного партнера не только в предоставлении услуг по грузоподъемным механизмам, но в производстве кранов.


Наши партнеры

Станьте нашими партнерами


мы предлагаем выгодные условия и безукоризненное качество производства и поставки оборудования


Свяжитесь с нами